Revendedores

BARUERI – SP

Shopping Iguatemi Alphaville

Alameda Xingu, 200/90 – loja 374 – Piso 2

Tel.: (11) 4209-1745

iguatemi.alphaville@thacci.com.br

CAMPINAS – SP

Shopping Iguatemi Campinas

Avenida Iguatemi, 777

Loja 6 piso 02

Tel.:(19) 3368-8011

campinas.iguatemi@thacci.com.br

 

Galleria Shopping

Rodovia Dom Pedro I, KM 131,5

Loja 118 – 1º piso

Tel.:(19) 3206-0084

galleria@thacci.com.br

PIRACICABA – SP

Piracicaba

Avenida Carlos Botelho, 472.

Tel.: (19) 2532-3202

piracicaba@thacci.com.br

RIBEIRÃO PRETO – SP

Ribeirão Preto

Av. José Adolfo Bianco Molina, 2048

Tel.:(16) 3329-6894

ribeiraopreto@thacci.com.br

SANTO ANDRÉ – SP

ABC Shopping

Avenida Pereira Barreto, 42

Loja 270 / 2º andar

Tel.: (11) 4438-0740

abcshopping@thacci.com.br

SÃO PAULO – SP

Moema

Rua Gaivota, 1233

Tel.: (11) 3473-5937

moema@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Iguatemi

Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2232

Tel.: (11) 3032-9365

Piso Faria Lima

iguatemi@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Pátio Higienópolis

Avenida Higienópolis, 618 – arco 210

Piso Pacaembu

Tel.: (11) 3824-9146

higienopolis@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Ibirapuera

Avenida Ibirapuera, 3103

Loja 25 – Piso Moema

Tel.: (11) 5561-9730

ibirapuera@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Morumbi

Avenida Roque Petroni Júnior, 1089

Loja 120 A – Piso Superior

Tel.: (11)5182-3142

morumbi@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Pátio Paulista

Rua Treze de Maio, 1947

Loja 112 – Piso Maestro Cardim

Tel.:(11) 3283-4891

paulista@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Bourbon

Rua Palestra Itália, 500 – loja 155

Piso Pompéia

Tel.:(11) 3467-3619

bourbon@thacci.com.br

 

Anália Franco

Rua Eleonora Cintra, 478

Tel.: (11) 2076-0296

analiafranco@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Villa Lobos

Av. das Nações Unidas, 4777

Loja 278 – Segundo Piso

Tel.:(11) 3021-0389

villalobos@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Morumbi Town

Av. Giovanni Gronchi, 5930 – Loja 150B

Tel.: 11 5063 4124

morumbitown@thacci.com.br

PORTO ALEGRE – RS

Shopping Iguatemi Porto Alegre

Avenida João Wallig, 1800 – loja 2243

Tel.: (51) 3279-3784

portoalegre@thacci.com.br

NITERÓI – RJ

Galeria Central Prime

Rua Coronel Moreira Cesar, 251, loja 110

Tel.: (21) 3741-6741

niteroi@thacci.com.br

RIO DE JANEIRO – RJ

Barra Shopping

Avenida das Américas, 4666

Loja 139 A – Piso Lagoa

Tel.:(21) 2431-8225

barra@thacci.com.br

 

Shopping Leblon

Avenida Afranio de Melo Franco, 290

Loja 311 E – 3º Piso

Tel.: (21) 2511-3167

leblon@thacci.com.br

 

Rio Design Barra

Avenida das Américas, 7777

Loja 207 D – 2º Piso

Tel.: (21) 2498-0420

barradesign@thacci.com.br

TERESINA – PI

Teresina

Avenida Dom Severino, 2101 – Horto

Tel.: (86) 3232 7701

teresina@thacci.com.br

BELÉM – PA

Boulevard Shopping Belém

Avenida Visconde de Souza Franco, 776

Loja 443 – Piso 4

Tel.: (91) 3223-4411

belem@thacci.com.br

CUIABÁ – MT

Goiabeiras Shopping Center

Avenida José Monteiro de Figueiredo, 500

Loja 42J – Térreo

Tel.:(65) 3623-4200

cuiaba@thacci.com.br

MACEIÓ – AL

Galeria Market Center

Rua Deputado José Lages, 431 – loja 07

Tel.: (82) 3327-9319

maceio@thacci.com.br